Posted in books

It’s National Book Lover’s Day!

Happy National Book Lover’s Day!! Let me know your favorite book by leaving a comment! I’d love to hear from you!

 

 

I’ll start with a couple of my faves!

          Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel by [Gail Honeyman]               Pretty Girls

Author:

I'm a Young Adult Author with two new series, "The Starlight Chronicles" and "The Super Spies." The first one's a coming of age series and the second one's a mystery/thriller series. I'm also the mother of two boys who keep me hopping and they're my inspiration for everything. When I'm not shuttling my boys to school or a play date, I'm writing. When I'm not writing, I'm reading, hiking, or sometimes running. I love anything chocolate and scary movies too.

14 thoughts on “It’s National Book Lover’s Day!

    1. Thanks, for stopping by, Sharon! It’s right before the school year so we’ve been busy getting our boys ready for school. Although, I plan on reading tonight! 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.