Middle Shelf: An Awesome E-zine that’s all about Middle Grade Fiction

Hello everyone, I hope all is well with you. I’ve got something short and sweet for you today. I’m here to give Middle Shelf E-zine a shout out. What’s so special about Middle Shelf? It’s an E-zine that specializes in Middle Grade Fiction.

Middle Shelf is a digital-only magazine that features the best books for middle grade readers. Each issue includes author interviews, reviews, and excerpts of top middle grade fiction.

It’s an extension of the larger E-zine titled Shelf Unbound which reviews books for readers. So if you’re looking for a great read for your middle grader, check out Middle Shelf. The subscriptions are free. 🙂

Here’s the link!

http://www.shelfmediagroup.com/pages/introducing-middle-shelf.html

It just so happens that the Emblazoners have an ad in this month’s issue! To find out more about the Emblazoners, which I’m a member of, click here! http://emblazoners.com/

To sign up for our catalog, click here! http://emblazoners.com/our-catalog/

That’s all for today, thanks for stopping by and if you have any great middle grade reads that you’ve read, please share the title! I’d love to hear about them!

About Lisa Orchard

I'm a Young Adult Author with two new series, "The Starlight Chronicles" and "The Super Spies." The first one's a coming of age series and the second one's a mystery/thriller series. I'm also the mother of two boys who keep me hopping and they're my inspiration for everything. When I'm not shuttling my boys to school or a play date, I'm writing. When I'm not writing, I'm reading, hiking, or sometimes running. I love anything chocolate and scary movies too.
This entry was posted in promotion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Middle Shelf: An Awesome E-zine that’s all about Middle Grade Fiction

  1. Kenya G. says:

    Totally saved this link for myself. I love reading YA lit. One of my favorites is “Al Capone Does My Shirts” by Gennifer Choldenko. Visiting from SITS sharefest:-)

Leave a Reply

